Conspiracy theory… you say?

Sources, further reading and viewing: Something Strange is Happening in Hollywood: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HDELurXsIGQ

JFK Files Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0V5eAVce8Hg

The One Paragraph You Need To Read From The JFK Assassination Files That May Change Everything http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-10-27/one-paragraph-you-need-read-jfk-assassination-files-may-change-everything

JFK Files: J. Edgar Hoover Said Public Must Believe Lee Harvey Oswald Acted Alone https://www.nbcnews.com/storyline/jfk-assassination-files/jfk-files-j-edgar-hoover-said-public-must-believe-lee-n814881

Adolf Hitler’s Escape from Nazi Germany, CIA Documents https://www.cbsnews.com/news/adolf-hitler-escape-nazi-germany-rumor-cia-documents-jfk-assassination/

Adolf Hitler CIA Docs https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/docs/HITLER%2C%20ADOLF_0003.pdf

Hitler in Argentina Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y_EXM8G0i4M

Need Hurricane Aid? In One Texas City, If You Boycott Israel, You May Be Out Of Luck http://www.npr.org/sections/thetwo-way/2017/10/20/559070267/need-hurricane-aid-in-one-texas-city-if-you-boycott-israel-you-may-be-out-of-luc

Anti-Israel Policies Are Anti-Texas Policies https://gov.texas.gov/news/post/anti-israel-policies-are-anti-texas-policies AIPAC Website: https://www.aipac.org

Should AIPAC Register as a Foreign Agent? https://www.globalresearch.ca/should-aipac-register-as-a-foreign-agent/5601653

BDS Website: https://bdsmovement.net 175 US Patents for GeoEngineering https://climateviewer.com/2014/03/24/geoengineering-weather-modification-patents/

Convention on the Prohibition of Military or Any Other Hostile Use of Environmental Modification Techniques https://www.state.gov/t/isn/4783.htm

Tony Podesta and Uranium One https://archive.is/bySkR Mueller Now Investigating Democratic Lobbyist Tony Podesta https://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/mueller-now-investigating-democratic-lobbyist-tony-podesta-n812776

The Podesta Emails: https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/ Inside Hillary Clinton’s Secret Takeover of the DNC https://www.politico.com/magazine/story/2017/11/02/clinton-brazile-hacks-2016-215774

Donna Brazile Dedicated Book to Seth Rich http://www.newsweek.com/donna-brazile-book-seth-rich-dnc-murder-conspiracy-702838

Florida judge dismisses fraud lawsuit against DNC https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/powerpost/wp/2017/08/25/florida-judge-dismisses-fraud-lawsuit-against-dnc/?utm_term=.614d299642c9